Meet the directors

Stephen J Vanner

CHAIRMAN

Dip Arch R.I.B.A

M: 07802 382022

E: svanner@lap-architects.co.uk

Amarjit S Devsi

MANAGING DIRECTOR

B.Sc (Arch) Dip Arch R.I.B.A

M: 07799 113153

E: adevsi@lap-architects.co.uk

Mark A Hale

DIRECTOR

M.C.I.A.T

M: 07779 721454

E: mhale@lap-architects.co.uk

Associate Directors

Alan R Hill

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

B.A (Hons) Dip Arch R.I.B.A

M: 07527 280964

E: ahill@lap-architects.co.uk

Salvatore Genco

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

B.Sc (Hons) Dip Arch. R.I.B.A.

M: 07779 720092

E: sgenco@lap-architects.co.uk

Jamie M Derry

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

M.C.S.D

M: 07990 528560

E: jderry@lap-architects.co.uk

Consultants

Malcolm J Ashenden

CONSULTANT

Dip Arch R.I.B.A.

Peter R S Grist

CONSULTANT

R.I.B.A.

LAP ARCHITECTS + INTERIOR DESIGNERS LTD. 123 NEW LONDON ROAD, CHELMSFORD, ESSEX CM2 0QT    Tel: +44 1245 269 755  Email: admin@lap-architects.co.uk

© LAP ARCHITECTS 2016 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Active-Instagram-3-icon